Why I don’t blog enough

1. I am a vacuous individual with nothing original to say

2. What I have to say is not going to change the world one bit

3. No one wants to read the random ramblings of a total stranger

4.  There is nothing interesting left in this world to write about

5. All that can be said has already been said

6. My life is not interesting to anyone except for my mum who does not possess the tech savvy to turn on a computer

7. My grammar is clumsy and stilted

8. My speling is not good

9. I am suck

10. I couldn’t be arsed

Leave a Reply

