Flock [web browser] – Something fresh and timely

Left Flock for the past one year and now it is all grown up! Have been toying with it for the past 1 hour and colour me impressed all over again. I have been hitting Facebook hard for the past 2 months and Flock just makes its so much easier with its Sidebar which constantly updates me on the minutiae of my friends.
Flock also plugs right into Twitter and all my newsfeeds. It comes with a blog editor that instantly posts into my WordPress. I am still discovering new features in it and each time I find something new, I wonder if there is nothing that Flock cannot do. Give it a spin folks. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Note – I am not getting paid for this.  

Leave a Reply

