4st, 7lb

anorexic

I eat too much to die
And not enough to stay alive

I’m sitting in the middle waiting
Cheeks sunken and despaired
Days since I last pissed
So gorgeous sunk to six stone
Lose my only remaining home

See my third rib appear
A week later all my flesh disappears
Stretching taut, cling-film on bone
I’m getting better

Kate and Emma and Kristin know it’s fake
Karen says I’ve reached my target weight
Problem is diet’s not a big enough word
I wanna be so skinny that I rot from view

I want to walk in the snow
And not leave a footprint
I want to walk in the snow
And not soil its purity
Stomach collapsed at five
Lift up my skirt my sex is gone

Naked and lovely and 5st. 2

May I bud and never flower
My vision’s getting blurred
My hands are trembling stalks
But I can see my ribs and I feel fine
And I can feel my breasts are sinking

Mother trys to choke me with roast beef
And sits savouring her sole Ryvitta
But I can change, my cocoon shedding
That’s the way you’re built my father said

I want to walk in the snow
And not leave a footprint
I want to walk in the snow
And not soil its purity

Kate and Kristin and Kit Kat
All things I like looking at
Choice is skeletal in everybody’s life
I choose my choice, I starve to frenzy
Too weak to fuss, too weak to die

Hunger soon passes and sickness soon tires
Legs bend, stockinged I am Twiggy
And I don’t mind the horror that surrounds me
Self-worth scatters, self-esteem’s a bore
I long since moved to a higher plateau

Just look at the fat scum who pamper me so
This discipline’s so rare so please applaud
Yeh 4st. 7, an epilogue of youth
Such beautiful dignity in self-abuse
I’ve finally come to understand life
Through staring blankly at my navel

An ode to anorexia nervosa done up in something as banal as a pop song.Β  The song is called ‘4st, 7 lb’ by the Manic Street Preachers. Creepy in a artsy way.

207 comments on “4st, 7lb

    • U KNW PEOPLE LK U SHLD GO THRG THE MST PAINFUL THING IN THE WRLD BUT FIRST GET HLP N PS THIS USE TO BE ME N BY SIK FUCKERS LK U I NEARLY DIE U CLD READ MY COMENT IM KATE

      • im a size 14 but would love to be slim i have tried avrything an would like some tips but would not like to become anorexic plaese dont starve yourself your body is a temple come talk to me we can help each other kindest regards bonny xxxx

      • god dam iv just read some of that an didnt realize the sadness id rather stay a size 14 reading all this my heart goes out to them dam i now feel ashamed grrrrrrrrrr now i fill fucken sick at my self .

      • fffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttt fffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pahahahahahhahaha!

    • That’s extremely good!! but.. u should really be like a little fat u know? Like.. when I got teased bcuz i was fat i was also on a diet now.. i’m skinny but not too skinny at least eat a bit.

      Hope This Helps, Suzie

    • hey
      its not nice lookin like this i know coz ive been there an i hope u get better soon coz u can die coz of it ok πŸ™‚ i know its hard but jst try to see past it n jst eat a little more evey day ok chick πŸ™‚ harley.x

    • Too Be Honest Why Thee Hell Would Youu Want Too Bee That Skinny !!

      Really i Don’t No How People Live Like That !!
      Ewwww :S

    • my best friend almost died from anorexia and she is still dieing. Don’t kid your self to think this is beauty, it’s just a slow suicide.

    • oh my fuking gosh r u crazy! that is disgusting!!!
      i think that everyone is beautifull on the inside not of what they look like on the outside
      if u think ur fat then get over urself
      if u think being skinny is right thanur wrong average is perfect
      but i can sorta understand what ur feeling…
      my aunty went through the same thing good luck πŸ™‚

    • perhaps you should eat just dont eat anything that has alot of calories so just get some food in your stomache ok?you will feel so much better!

      • Anonymous said
        November 14, 2009 at 5:43 pm
        perhaps you should eat just dont eat anything that has alot of calories so just get some food in your stomache ok?you will feel so much better!

        you twit you have to eat thats whats food is for anirexer people r bacically saying that cooks r useless, skinny is sexy/hot and other is ogor like/horrid.
        p.s. lv the poem.

    • omg iis dat real or fake? wow dat looks so diisgustiing iim sorry iif ii hhurt ur feeliings or sum butt dat really looks NASTY! 😦

  1. Thats what i would love to be like maybe just a bit bigger but only just, the only thing i wouldnt do i show it. X

    • JESS C YOU NEVER WANT TO LOOK LIKE THIS. You would never ever understand what this can even do to you and your family and friends. HONESTLY GO AND GET HELP and think about the effects it has on your brain and body. it isn’t beauty, its pitty, gross and down right DISGUSTING.

      • its not disgusting its georgous i want to look like that so badly may b a lil bit bigger yeah but only a TINY bit! im getting there i can now c 3 of my ribs but my legs r still HUGE n so is my stomach! i need some 1 to help me get thinner! Not some 1 who keeps tellin me i dnt need to get thinner or im already thin enough!
        plz can some 1 give me some more tips!!!
        thankx
        xx

    • It’s people like you encouraging them that keep this shit going, you sick fucking cunt. The average woman’s weight is supposed to be 140 lbs. These girls are DYING because sad little he-bitches like you think it’s funny to joke about this. There’s a special ring in hell reserved solely for people like you. Do the world a favor and play in traffic so these girls can get back to normal.

      • who says im joking i happen to like girls like this, i perfer them, i used to date a grl who had a body like the girl in this pic. she found it sexy and so did i, who r u to say wht is wrong and write if they like to be tht way??

      • that is sexy and beautiful. women tend to either be so jealous that they wish they were that beautiful that they call it sick or ask for tips on how to be that perfect. shes a work of art.

    • you say you used to have a girlfriend who looked like this? why did you guys break up if she looked “so good”…or is it because she died from her disease?
      you disgusting sick fuck. like i know ur just some kid fooling around on the internet with ur friends but still..this isn’t a game little guy..you can go to jail for helping someone kill themselves..it’s called murder in the 2nd degree? Look it up.
      lol pce.

      • this is wrong. both ryan and this girl need to get help. being this skinny is not attractive or healthy. and even if you think it looks good ryan, its not healthy for her. she can die at any moment pretty much. if your that much of an asshole to not care about someones life then go to hell and die. real mature. bye.

      • Ryan ue sick disgusting fuck
        umake me sick! u need help
        u sick bastard!!!
        ur girlfriend
        the skinny one go tell her to play on the motorway!
        and you go to!
        ihf you like iht ua disgusting dont blame the other person for saying ihts wrong because iht is and i support that person huever iht is
        so fuck yhu ryan and to the girl in the photo iem a
        model being that thin is just….. wrong
        iem sorri hunni buht ehts true…
        i weigh at least 6st. ehts the ideal weight
        hunni all the people who are telling you to get help are half right
        you dont need only help you need support and FOOD to survive. ur body needs a spcific amount of fat to survive ur killing urself.. good luck aye xx πŸ˜€

    • dude you might as well be with a really skinny man
      that chick got no tits cerealosly how can you enjoy feeling all those bones and whatnot

  2. im pretty sure thats photoshopped. but yeah. that just looks…painful. i dunno whats wrong w/ you guys finding skeletons attractive. same goes for chubby chasers. but hey, guess beauty truly is in the eye of the beholder….>.<

    • you fucking bastard ryan .. i nearly died of bulimia and trust me it aint nice.. it was the worst most depressing time of my life and i got so paranoid and used self harm and tried to commit suicide several times… its probs ur fault that ur girlfriend was like that – stop pressurising people its not funny.. u nearly killed her! so fuck you!

      • we don’t know if he pressured her,there are a lot assumptions about this ryan character on this page.i certainally do not agree with what he said but we don’t know what his relaionship was like you know?

  3. really fucking sort yourself out love.

    its not sexy

    its not cool

    its not hip

    its not healthy

    no normal person would find you attractive

    either die or gain weight

    • I agree that is NOT fucking attractive.what’s that idiot on crack saying he likes girl’s like that.well guess you wouldn’t like me i’m 108lbs.but have meat on my bones.and i WANT TO GAIN. another 15 to be honest.
      why don’t they show the whole picture.want to see her legs to see if mine match not no my are bigger looking at her hips i looked at my hips no bones.just saying why didn’t they show her whole body.except her face.feel free to reply to mine.

      xx thanks.

  4. omg you are fucking sick, would you still fuck them dead? because thats exactly where your leading them you twisted human being…see it doesn’t even feel right calling you that, your lower than that, your scum, you pull women down to a level just above yours. DEATH. these people are not happy! that might be why its referred to as a DISORDER! NOT SEXY! LEMME TELL YOU SUMTHIN DOUCHE, YOUR SANITY IT A LITTLE FUCKIN SKETCH!

  5. this is awful. i dont know why anyone would put you through being so skinny, models these days have are annorexic and i dont know why they have to be like insects to show off someone elses clothes. whats wrong with being yourself and your weight walking down a catwalk to show off a design of wear ? i dont get why people put others through this just so they think the clothes look right on people. this really isnt attractive and some knobs seem to encourage it for a laugh. WELL ITS NO LAUGH! this is not something to be encouraged, i really think this girl should ignore all the comments about staying this weight and listen to those who say its not good and should be stopped, and do something about yourself, because being this weight isnt good for your body at all, wether you think it looks good or not, you are putting yourself at risk. i bet you dont have proper periods, if you egt them at all, because your body wotn function properly being this size. at school last year we were looking at the problems of anoerxia and its not good it really isnt, so try and do somthing about it.

    • its not nice to call sum 1 like that fat u sick fuk sort your head out u twat cnt u see shes not fat u prick …!!!its not nice bein that skinny but u cnt help it so why call her fat u little shit!

  6. Iv been there just smaller but i recovered it will be the hardest, phycological few months of your life when you start recovery but by the sounds of it you dont want to.It realy is do or die.. and what is there in death? nothing a world of none existance gain weight be healthy and youl see how much happier you become.
    also you fucking weirdo freaks encouraging this girl to slowly rot away your SICK and twisted and errrrr if i ever met you id fucking stab you you dirtyy bastard.
    good luck love i realy hope you see the error of your ways before its too late 😦

  7. YOU CAN SEE EVERY FUCKING BONE IN HER BODY
    nothing is sexy about that.
    how the fuck could this girl look in the mirror and think she needs to lose weight? i don’t see how a human being could recover from being that skinny.
    anyone who is considering this or is doing this stop right now, look at how her underwear go across her leg, you can see her fucking thigh bone for christ sake its inhuman

    i hope this girl gets better and goodluck to anyone who is like this

  8. You’re gorgeous. Not like this, not at all, but as a human. As a normal regular weight human. You can be strong, tough, and well. You look sickly and its very depressing. Your face would be sunken and dead, your ribs shouldn’t show like that and for the sake of humanity don’t have children. You’d never be able to support one, your spine would break, and frankly I’d hate to see what awful lessons you teach it.

    My 5 year old sister complains that she’s fat sometimes. I tell her she’s beautiful everyday because she is. She is a normal weight. I can’t stand seeing children this way. Don’t have kids.

    • gee,i don’t know.but that is gross.sorry but that looks FAKE.looks real inhuman just saying!they don’t even shoe her arms…and legs.probally like a broom stick that’s why.too disturbing people.i gotta go and make my spam egg and english muffin.

  9. I know im skinny, but fuckin hell im dobnt bloody look like this.
    I want to gain weight and I dont see why you should have to starve yourself to feel attractive.
    And any sick loser that thinks this is sexy is seriously ill and needs some drastic therapy because this is just shameful.
    I could never look like this and in future reference, if I ever had a anorexic daughter, I would smack them back to rthe next generation.

    • Hey! People cant help having an eating disorder! Its not their fault that they end up this way. it is easy for something to turn into an obsession!

    • u fukin cunt!!!!! i hardly eva swear but wen i saw this comment i wanted to b sick! she is georgous there is no way that is fat! i would luv 2 hav that body! u little shit its people like u who make me hate my body even more than i alread do
      i dnt no u n i already hate u
      GO TO HELL

    • YOU SICK MORON.THIS GIRL LOOKS DEADLY.SHE PROBALLY WAY TO WEAK TO MOVE AROUND.JUST LOOK AT HER.THAT IS GROSS.AND IS NOT NO JOKE.SHE WILL HAVE TO BE ON FEEDING TUBES TO HELP GET BACK TO A CERTAIN WAIT WHERE SHE’S STRONG ENOUGH TO EAT BY HER SELF.please SHUT THE FUCK UP TROLL.SHE’S IN NEED OF NUTRITION.I WISH I COULD TRY AND HELP.SHE’LL GAIN IF I WAS

  10. oh my god thinner than you, shut the fuck up. would you like this girl to die? clearly you do. eating disorders are 90% psychological like depression and the people with the disorder need counselling or to see a psychologist or psychiatirst. this isnt healthy, you may be skinny nad think you look great but i bet your teeth are foul and your complexion and you feel terrible all the time and your hair is falling out and growning everywhere else. is it really all worth it to look like a corspe?

    • Damn right its worth it. You are only jealous because you are a fat hepha! Go eat some pies you greedy bitch! No one can tell her or me or anyone else what to do with their bodies. Im pro ana pro mia pro self injury because its what i wanna do and that doesnt matter. People like you cant and dont understand because your abnormal. Being ana and mia and cutting yourself is normal and i cant understand why everyone else doesnt do it.

      • Dear “ThinnerThanYou,”
        If anorexia, bulimia, and self-injury were normal – there wouldn’t be treatment centers. There wouldn’t be psych wards. There wouldn’t be therapy or psychiatrists. If it were normal to do what you and this girl are doing to yourselves, no one would even care. But it isn’t normal. And people do care. A body isn’t supposed to look like this. Actually, it’s not even about the body. It’s about the mind. It’s a mental illness that ends up physically effecting you. God bless you and whoever this girl is. And don’t tell me I don’t understand. I do understand. I’ve been there. And I pray for people like you and me every day.

  11. this is disgusting. any of you sick bastards that says this is sexy and wonderful have any idea the aftermath of this?????? To, i don’t know see your best friend rot away looking like this????????????????????????????????? you disgust me in every possible way and are scum of society. There’s a place for people who think this way. ITS CALLED HELL. Would you like this girl to clearly die and make jokes of this girls misfortune?? Calling her names like fat and saying to diet because you were skinner??? Don’t you have better things to do and you clearly lack something in your brain to post such comments. Wish this girl best of luck and that hopefully one day she see’s the light for what shes has done to herself and family. She’ll never be normal or the same person again though

  12. What the hell? Why would someone put such a horrid picture of themselves online? It is true that no normal man would like this. Some men will but some men also like little children, animals, corpses and their own mothers- also not normal in case anyone was wondering. This is a dying person who either needs to be killed or cured, period.

    • its not a horrid picture! if u dnt like it dnt look some people like people who look like this and idolise them!

  13. To everyone who thinks that this is hot, your fucking disgusting ! this girl is DYING and your saying that its okay ! that is soooooo WRONG ! And hun, whome ever you are, you are not fat what so ever…you need to gain a little weight and then accept yourself…making yourself a skelaton is not going to help you at all…see a phyc. they really helped out my best friend and i’m sure they can help you out too. get better. ❀

  14. this is photoshopped lol..but yeah..pretty hideous non-the-less..and that ryan guy is a fckng asshole!
    These kinds of girls are actually dying? i dunno maybe just me..but i wouldn’t want to help someone kill themselves? :S

  15. DAAAAAAAMN GIRL
    u are mighty fine
    perfect perfect weight
    if anything lose some u fatty
    fat fat fatty fatty gumdrops
    shed some junk from ur trunk biatch
    hot hot hot
    u DO NOT have a career in modelling

    • UR SIK U KNOW THT SIK I USE TO BE LK THIS IM THE ONE THAT WROTE ON AGST 20 ORTODAY IM KATE N LK I SAID IWS IN COMA 4 THIS SHET N U THINK IS SEXY THEN FK U U FKN ASHOLE I HP U ROT IN HELL FRM KATE

  16. woaaaa i thouth tht was me i use to be lk tht 4 yrs ago 4 this s**** i spend 3yrs of my life in coma i started by saying o im just goin to trow up once in a while im not gona bcm anorexic but bfr i knew it i was al bones until my mom saw me when iws puting my pnts on n rsh me to the hospital wr i staid in coma afr fainting so seriusly get help dnt let urslf die be wise

  17. My heart goes out to the thouands of people who feel they need to look like this. The pictures you can find on the internet make me weep, especially the one featured above. Even the thought of the pain (physically and mentally) that these illnesses cause people, breaks my heart and i cannot imagin what it does to those who suffer these incredably ruthless and horrible diseases.

    For those who are erging these men an women – woman in this case – to go on a diet, you are sick, its like telling a person who has lung cancer (caused by ciggarette adiction) that they should smoke a few more, cause they taste too good to refuse even one more drag! In my opinion, you evil few are worse than the people who starve themselves because they think they need to, you are the cause of their suffering, peer pressure and publicity of being thin is what everyone see’s and it is up to us to guide those who loose themselves in amoungst the crap that is society today.

    For those who think that people like me are telling others how to live, how to eat, and what is right and wrong, we comment to try to give encourgement to people who have these illnesses, so that they overcome a problem that is killing them. If you feel that you want to starve yourself to death, then that is your choice and it is your life and you are entitled to to whatever the hell you like, but we are expressing our opinions too.. we were all put on this earth, for one reason or another, and to live life to the full is the best we can do…. we only get one life.

    The majority of us who comment on sites like this one, often give advise because we have had personal experiece with these diseases (with either ourselves or friends). They ruin lives, firstly with the person who has the illness and then the downward spiral continues with the people that they love. Three months ago, i buried my best friend, she had anorexia, which started as bolimia. She’s ‘the one who got away’, and since she became terminal, i have raised thousands to try an help those in simular situations, but every person i meet, that i carefully shake the frail hands with, reminds me of her, and it still horrifies me to know that i cant help everyone.

    My heart goes out to those who suffer or know someone who suffers these hellish diseases.
    X

  18. Hi lovey. Look, i was once like that before, and its a tough position, and its depressing. Fight through this and when you gain wait, you will realise just how beauitfull you actually are.

  19. “The average woman’s weight is supposed to be 140 lbs.”

    What???

    Sorry, a woman at 140 lbs, if not tall is a little chubby… It’s OK, no problem with, don’t dig it, but if it’s what you like.

    At 6′ 190 lbs and muscular, I have difficulty with 140 lbs 5′ 4″ being “average”.

    In the picture, she probably eat too much water for her own good, but 140 lbs is definitly “chubby” for most woman.

    Sorry to burst your bubble.

    • you dumbass.average weight for a woman IS NOT 140.(yeah if your 5’8)i’m 5’3 and 106lbs.my ribs and shit no stick out at all.i have meat on my bones.and intend to keep it that way.i would NEVER want to look like that girl.it’s FREAKY LOOKING!!!!EW

      Please dear get help!Eat food.Gain weight.how much you all think she weigh’s anyways?55lbs-65lbs.or less.

  20. Can people keep their hateful comments to themselves?

    Would one rather eat plenty, look normal and hate themselves purely to fit in to society, or strive to love ones self for how they look?

    Not many people are happy with how they look and feel, so why disrespect someone for doing something about it?

  21. u sick mother fukers thinkin that is sexy iv never seen anything so disgustin in all my live. its unnatural how can ne1 let there body get like that for fuksake go eat a friggin burger get some fukin weight on ya being that skinny is not cool & its not sexy all ur doin is killin urself !! & any 1 wantin 2 look like this or thinks its sexy ur not right in the head ya need 2 get a grip of urself get some friggin help !!!!

    • i think that you are crazy cause i am doing research on obesity and anorexicia and even tho they say that being obese is worse than be skinny i think that you arein trouble and you need help who in their right mind would think that is sexy honey you are butt uglt and if you think that you are sexy think again i am not a mean person but seeing this tears me to pieces to see you out there starving your self do you think tht is cute plse just eat a burger go to a buffet and eat some food forhet some eat it all yours truly diamond

  22. as a recovering anorexic, i know how it felt with every pound you lose. it makes you happy and fills you up and then you move on to a new target weight not realising just how skinny you’ll get before you reach ‘perfection’. at 6 stone – over 3 stone lighter than my healthy weight – i went to see a doctor and got the help i needed. i was one of the lucky ones. there was a time when i would have looked at your photo with envy but now when i look at it, it makes me feel ashamed that once i would have risked my life to look the same.

    i always felt that i was losing weight to fit someone elses idea of how i should look. other girls in my class were so skinny and pretty and popular and my 13 year old mind tricked me into thinking that i could be all that too if i lost weight. i wanted to be so frail and delicate like a porcelin doll. big mistake. i ended up looking like the living dead. i’m now 8st 5. a far safer weight for my height.

    being so frail and isn’t worth the consequences. please. get help.

  23. how could people think this is nice she is basicly a skeleton honestly ano how it feels to hate yourself so much you starve yourself but it doesnt help the main role moddels in this country are skinny anorexic catwalk models. if you see something on an anorexic model you think it is nice but dont go out in the shops and look for it as you dont think it will suit u but if you saw women average size say a size 12 walkin down the catwalk you would think aww maybe i am good looking and clothes will fit me nicely and i can get a lad but honestly these anorexic girls its a disorder please you would look much happier and healthier bieng an average size rather than starving yourself every1 is beautiful how they are and if you are anorexic and have younger siblings would you want them to turn anorexic imagain they example you are setting upon them just think good look hope you get better and just ignore every1 else hu says you look nice like this because you dont you look ill and ur not just killing yourself your killing your family and friends x

  24. You know..im not here teo tell you that this is cute or not cute…you obviously know what your doing, i mean cmon you purposfly put a picture of yourself on the internet, so you know. i feel bad…but not bad enough to feel pity. you know what to do

  25. I’d love to look like that, Ana is a disease and many people like me don’t want to get better, it’s a safety net fot the fact that are lifes fucked up and this is all we have so we hang onto it as hard as we can because we kno what will happen

    • hey its really fine to be a bit larger I realy wish i was a bit bigger cuz being like this sucks! Dont ever starve yourself at all it never is what you want. We do this to ourselfs cause we dont really see the world how we want to! I also would like to blame the people who fake pictures of celebs but i would also like to blame myself for beiving that it was everyone elses fault but mine, Just rember its not you its your metabilisims

  26. all of you should no this is healthy ! I am as thin or thiner than her and im 100% healthy . It really wasn’t my choice im twelve years old and have been like that since ive been 9 . Ive been to 15 different pychiatrists and they all said there was nothing wrong with me ive never been admited to the hospital for it but i have been checked up and the doctors cant see anything wrong with me my bones r strong and everything i live like a normal kidd and all the guys accept i wont gain weight ima going to tell i dont feel good or anything but im a living breathing mistake i shouldnt be alive and i dont like how your treating all the guys that think this is sexi cuz truth is it helps to kno that there r people out there that like this you never kno and i still look at myself in the mirrior and say im too fat but im glad to have everybody behind me telling me im dead sexi they help me cram my face with food we even have fun doing it and i’ll tell you one thing no matter how much i eat i wont gain weight i have to eat at all the fast food chains and i still wont gain weight.

      • how do u do that?!?! i eat 1 chip n i’ll gain like 3 pounds! i’ve taken to starving myself coz even if i exersise i just cnt loose it! n how come every 1s so supportive. my mum can bearly look at me, i make her feel sick 😦

  27. i use to be anorexic and bulimic.. but i saw senses and seen the light im 13 and im 8st i was 5st 3 but i didnt want to be so skinny i could see my ribs i know its hard for people and i only starved myself because i got bullied well i still am getting bullied but i thought to myself and my parents always said to me dont be silly because i always said to them that i would starve myself but i never did and then one day i thought i’ve had enough now and i starved my self for half a year and i looked in the mirror and i looked at myself looking back at me and i saw me fat not skinny but i was skinny i was 5st 3.. i know how u all feel even people who self harm because i have tried that as well i tried hanging myself slitting my wrists and over dosing.. but i thought starving myself was the easiest now im a healthy fit pretty girl and i am very happy in life now its not the life anyone should have if anyone needs to chat then im here even though im 13 but i have been through it myself, and i feel sorry for all the people who are going through it at the moment and i pray to god u all see senses and stop before its too late! 😦 Georgia Thompson xx

  28. your well fit…not!

    gut some fatty in you
    your so ugly,
    even worse than an ironing board!!

    πŸ˜„

    have fun dying of annorexia
    -x-

    • u are sick! how dare u say that? iv got this illness but i try to lead my life as normal as possible….at the same time im trying to get a grip. shame on u for saying wat u said.

  29. I helped someone out like you along time ago. She wanted to die and lived a life full of pain. Full of sexual torment and no self esteem.

    She now has two kids and is married and altough she is skinny she isn’t that skinny anymore and looks wonderful. She loves life and has learned that you can make it through anything.

    I don’t know your reasons for being this way. But I do know you can survive it and move on to better things.

    Good Luck.

  30. That actually does drive people into self abuse. I used to be a bulimic, and things like this kept me going. I continually signed on the pro anorexia websites, and for some sick reason I loved what I looked like. Okay, I understand why people do what they do to become skinny, but I now understand that it’s really not right, and yeah, it ruins your life completely. I was 5 stone 5 at my lightest, and looking back at photos now, I looked disgusting. I’ve put on over 4 stone, and now I’m happy, and pretty much healthy. I wish I could stop every new girl that looks at this from becoming anorexic, but I know that’ll never happen. Hopefully, they’ll come out the other side though, like I did, and be happy. I’m so much more grateful for the things I have now that I realise I nearly lost it. But seriously, any teenage girls here that think it’ll be hot to look like this, it’s not. 90% of men believe that the sexiest women are a size 10-12, not a size 0, like you might think. Don’t get into this trap of believing you look ‘hot’ because your skinny, you’re really not. At 19 now, I get so much more attention than I EVER did when I was skinny at 15. Good luck to any other recovering anorexics or bulimics.

  31. to be honest, i was upset when i saw this picture. it’s horrible, scary that tons of other girls are wanting to be like this. hope u get better soon X

  32. this picture has been put up in order to gain a response. im 21 and iv been plagued with eating disorders since i was 14. whether someone is taking the mick or not i dont know but eating disorders can spoil ur life. i just came accross this page by chance and some of the comments iv seen make me feel sick. immature, selfish individuals who deserve their commupence.

  33. you look absolutly AWFUL, i know you cant help it but yuo REALLLY need to gain some weight, i bet you have never had a boyfriend in your life bacaue they think you are going to snap if they touch you! you rwally need to gain some weight you cant just live the rest of your life wishig for a better figure you have got to do something abouyt it,, GAIN SOME WEIGHT! x

  34. i luv this picture- and i no some of u will say im sick but i honestly do i really want to be like that!!
    ur not fat ok- ur skinny put on a lil bit of weight n u’ll b perfect
    i hope every 1 is being supportive- coz there not for me! if eva u need to tlk im here and i wont eva judge u coz i no wot ur going through. i self harm i starve my self i hate my bodie i make my self sick u name it i do it coz i hate my weight! im here to tlk to any 1 who wants to tlk
    xx

    • tbh i dont think you should be the one listening i think u should be the one talking. u seem to have alot on ur case. i have been thru exactly what u said u have been thru. once i cut myself so deep it hit a vein and what ever i did it just wouldnt stop bleeding. i hated it i was so scared i was going to die. i have scars all over my body cuz that is how i used to take out my fastration trust me i know how hard it can be. i was angry at everything and everyone. i was angry my best mate slowly killed herslf that my parents didnt understand and how i felt so fat ugly and useless. i still have issues with food i binge then make myself sick but i havent in ages. look u neeed to go and see someone because this isnt healthy honestly i have seen it happen right infront of me and its the worse experience of my life.

  35. hi that’s my name.i’m 33 who is that person in that picture.wow.i thought i was skinny.looking at that makes me look fat haha.lol.i’m 5’4 and weigh 105 lbs.and i don’t like my body.i want to be at least up tp 120-125 lbs..i’m not trying to lose.i’m actually trying to GAIN.i love to eat but i don’t gain.either i stay where i’m at or lose 2-5 lbs.here and there.i’m gonna try some weight gain stuff.ah i’m making a high in protein drink.i want to be bigger no offense.your body needs some fat on it.espeacially if your like me sometimes and get busy doing errands.i eat to live.not live to eat..i don’t think 105lbs is too bad.but i want to be more!.I DON’T HAVE AN EATING DISORDER…Thank God!

    • Yes you Really Need to EAT Girl Jeez.skin and bones.i am thin but i eat.my bones don’t be showing.my belly sticks out a little but i’m glad it does.i was at my sister house last night and she said i did GAIN some weight-yay.she would notice because i have seen her in a month and a half.so she can tell.i can’t but she did.anyway please eat.i am thin (petite)go to Wendy’s i went and wow order like 2 bacon cheeseburgers yum yum.and a chicken nuggets(6piece) i gobbled that so quick. well i also drank a shake.it was good.i don’t mean to blab on and on.but why are you STRAVING yourself.theposter above me is right.you probally never had a boyfriend in your life.NO GUY LIKES A skin and BONES…go and get healthy.i printed this out so i can read more.without looking at my screen for hours.well please EAT!!!!
      you need not just some weight you need to gain um like 75lbs or+…

      MP

  36. I really don’t see anorexia as a problem, nor do I see obesity a problem, if being what society calls “Too big” or “Too thin” is what makes you feel good, then whatever. Personally, being skinny is my preference. It’s not about LOOKING good, it’s about FEELING good. I love waking up hungry, but not eating until I feel rrady to pass out. Smoking is suicide, but smokers rarely get called sick fucks. Feeling my 5 ribs stick out and the hunger pains in my stomach are like a cigarette. Bad for your health but makes you feel good. Keeps you going through the day. For people posting rude hurtful comments; There’s no reason to hate, we like feeling this way and we don’t expect you to understand, so stop trying to make us understand.

    • kandi ue are honestly probably the most awesome brainy peron hea. ua comment is…

      TOUCHING? NO MOVING YOU HAVE TAKEN MY THOUGHTS AND OUT THEM INTO WORDS πŸ™‚ NICE

  37. you look horrendous!i just read your comment about “us not understanding” its because were not in your frame of mind!

    you have serious mental issues!you really need help because its hard to even look at!

    i hope you do get better,its either get better or die by the way your going

    • It’s not a mental issue at all… Anorexics are percieved as calorie counting control freaks, which personally me and my friends who are anorexic are not. I never count calories, I just don’t eat unless I have to. Plus I find food annoying, chewing is slow painful and time consuming. Studies show anorexics are control freaks, not at all really I go about my buisness as normally as everyone else. Like I said before, it’s not how you look, it’s how you feel, and like this I feel at peace. Like listening to music might make you feel good? Well being this way makes me feel good. As for the frame of mind? It depends how you percieve things, like I said, not expecting you to understand.

      • some count calories some dont. and of course anorectics deny that its not bad. thats one trait. its like an the denial of an alchoholic. the first step is to admit you are one. then you can get help.
        arnt you tired and bitchy all the time? oh and dont anorectics grow sparse hairs all over thier body because your body needs more warmth, thats disgusting.

  38. im 17, a boy, about 6′
    i cant gain weigt, i way 115lbs..
    how do i gain weight all of you fat people who want to lose weight… swith with me…

  39. Pingback: Proposal MSN4 – ideas and proposal. « ffatsatina’s Blog

    • get a fucking life if u want to kill yourself then you know where the motorway is cuz it will be the same fucking result u stupid bitch.
      people die from anorexia, are you that fucking stupid and naive to think this girl and you will be any different

  40. LISTEN MY BEST FRIEND DIED OF ANOREXIA AT THE AGE OF 15 SHE WEIGHTED 4 STONE 2 POUNDS SHE LOOKED HORRIBLE. SHE WAS ALWAYS ILL AND A WEEK BEFORE SHE DIED SHE SAID TO ME, ”MATE I DONT WANT TO BE LIKE THIS ANYMORE, I WANT TO BE NORMAL”. I AM A SIZE 12/14 AND DO U KNOW WHAT I LOVE MY CURVES. I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND I HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR NEARLY 2 YEARS. RYAN YOU ARE A KNOB ENCOURAGING HER NOT TO EAT YOU WILL KILL HER TRUST ME. IM NOT BEING FUNNY BUT WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO U UR GIRLFRIEND OR HER WEIGHT. YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THE PAIN PEOPLE GO THRU TO MAKE THEMSELVES BEAUTIFUL. WOMEN CAN BE BEAUTIFUL NO MATTER WHAT SIZE THEY ARE BUT COME ON BEING 4 STONE ISNT AN ACHIEVEMENT ITS A DEATH SENTANCE. I JUST WANT TO SAY I WAS BULIMIC FOR 3 AND HALF YEARS, I CAN HONESTLY SAY AFTER SITTING WITH MY BEST MATE AND WATCHING HER DIE IT KNOCKED SOME FUCKING SENSE INTO ME. ALOT OF SENSE, NOTHING IS WORTH DYING FOR. I DID ALOT OF INDEPTH WORK ABOUT THE MEDIA AND MAJORITY OF THERE PICTURES ARE AIR BRUSHED AND THE GIRLS HAVE DIARROEA EVERYDAY AND THEY ARE CONSTANTLY ILL. IT STATTERS YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM COMPLETELY. MY NAN IS DYING FROM CANCER ATM, SHE HAS NEVER SMOKED A DAY IN HER LIFE AND SHE IS THE NICEST PERSON YOU COULD EVER MEET AND ALL THESE GIRLS ARE MAKING THEMSELVES ILL DELIBERATELY TO LOOK LIKE SOMETHING THAT DOESNT EVEN EXSIST.

    I DO HOPE THAT YOU ACTUALLY READ THIS AND UNDERSTAND THE UNNECESSARY NEED TO BE THIN AND FOLLOW SOMETHING THAT ISNT REAL!!

    GOOD LUCK

  41. i am overweight and sometimes i want to lose weight so bad i think anorexia would be the easiest way. but i know that would be stupid because its like doing drugs. you say, it’s only one, then the next day you’re addicted. so even though i want to be skinny, i’m not that desperate.

  42. whoever is calling her a sick fuck, fuck you dude. eating disorders are diseases. she cant help it. you’re the sick one calling her fucked up. people have their problems. i bet you masturbate to animals. you dont want people calling you sick fuck hm? she just needs help..

  43. Okay. Everyone seems to be very confused here. And yes, I know there’s going to be at least one complete ass who disagrees with me on what I say, but I’m going to straighten out some facts here based on what I know. Anorexia and Bulemia is WRONG. If you are either of these, you need to find some help. Now I am not what you may call “skinny”, or even “average”,so I suppose I am “overweight”, but I know that I get my nutrients from the right foods that I eat. Next, all you man-bitches and annoying ten-year-olds commenting this website need to learn that the girl in the photo has a SERIOUS condtition, and she can’t help it now. You need to learn to stop bringing others down for your own pleasure, or enjoyment, or whatever it is. Also, 140 pounds IS the healthy weight for an adult female. Now obviously, if you’re shorter, you’re going to weigh less and thats fine. But everyone needs to know that women were made with curves and you have to embrace them sometimes. We were made with larger hips and thighs (I think that’s because we have to be able to be strong for having kids?? Am I right? idk :P). Now for those of you girls who look up to these super-thin women (or men who think this is “sexy” and encourage this), what you are doing is you are basically mocking and making fun of them for a condition that they can’t help. So don’t go saying “Lose some weight” because they need to to the exact opposite! Also, for girls who look up to anorexics or bulemics, they probably wouldn’t feel very good knowing that you’re looking up to them for this. They wouldn’t want you to have that. I know I would rather look like I do know than look so fragile and papery-thin. Well, I think I’m done. So bring it on. πŸ˜› (P.S. Visit this to hear from an actual anorexic. It tells of her struggles as an anorexic and for all you anorexics or wannabe anorexics, if you think that you’re “ugly” now, listen to all these horrific things that happen as a result of anorexia.) http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_10yYjoTIYE0/SIeswSnkWDI/AAAAAAAABVc/ruC9Vy86avQ/s400/anorexia-nervosa-duard%2Bdot%2Bcom.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.2medusa.com/2008/07/to-girl-who-said-she-wants-to-be.html&usg=__xCC9AwxvWcMazRNN0aVNX9oW9L4=&h=305&w=400&sz=25&hl=en&start=2&um=1&tbnid=GRL8BmeyGFGb9M:&tbnh=95&tbnw=124&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dscary%2Banorexic%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1R2ADRA_enUS334%26sa%3DN%26um%3D1

  44. alright. so people can’t help it if they look like this. they obviously need help.

    and i agree completely that this is too skinny,
    but i myself am pretty skinny also.

    yes, when i lay down like that my ribs and hip bones stick out, but my doctor says i’m healthy.

    so it’s not about how big you are, it’s about being healthy. and that doesn’t mean going to wendy’s everyday to gain weight.

    eat healthier things.

    and don’t post negative comments about me, because i definitely think this is too thin.

  45. Omigod that is so insensitive, instead of insulting you should try to give encourging words to help her get better. I know this and I’m 10, wow!

  46. this iss actually disgusting.
    we are actually gunnaa pukee up ourrr food! +tbh we have eaten soo muchh! +tbh why would anyonee wannaa be this skinny yuu sickk little bitch, goo to mcdonalds + eattt!- alloot of food cause tbh we think yuu need it!
    and all the people saying thiss iss gorgeous obviously need to go to specksaverss !? and for the people that say they want to look like thiss, seriously your the ones encourging them they look nice when it just looks utterly trampy -_- you dirty pervs !
    they can help it if they are this because no one makes them not eat, no one stands there + puke there food out!
    our friend use to do that +she nearly died from doing this so any of yuu who think this is right are fucked up in the head + i think yuu need help to. + tbh, if yuu like thiss then just fuck off + go home you free-loading benifit grabbing, kidproducing,violent non-english speaking cocksuckers and take those hairy faced sandel wearing, bomb making, goat fucking, smelly rag head bastards with you- you stupid little fuckers. you need help tbh, and yeah if a boy thinks this is sexy – then imagine her bones breaking into a million peices and her dying right in front of you !? yu are sick !

    GO TO HELL YUU SICK LITTLE SHITS! x

  47. everyones got really strong opinions on this.
    ive dabbled with the idea. but seeing this has made me realise that i am perfectly fine the way i am.
    i have a wonderful life, a wonderful boyfriend who loves me. i dont need to be a stick to have happiness. no-one does.

  48. wow that is not natural, doesnt even look human, and btw its lyrics from a manic street preachers song called “4st.7lbs” amazing song

  49. I am currently suffering from anorexia and belive me it is not at all something to be making a joke out of i am 15 and am seriously skinnier than that picture and really i cant tell you all how bad i feel

  50. soo dudes you think its fair for someone who has an average live to throw it away? people dying from cancer and other life threating dieases, you think they would throw away their lives like you have yours, anorexia is a choice, cancer isnt, your all sticking up for her butt they point is she got this skinny her fault why feel sorry for her? people are dying all over the world and girls like her stop eating, you have loads food a family and people who care about you, why do you want to die! its not fair on people with illnesses. i think your selfish and anyone having a go at me is pathetic because you know what i am saying is correct.

  51. OK WHEN I SAW THIS PICTURE, I WAS TAKEN A BACK, EVEN MORE SO WHEN I READ COMMENTS ON THERE, ESPECIALLY FROM SOME GEZZA CALLED RYAN. THIS GIRL IS ILL, SHE WILL DIE, SHE NEEDS HELP, SERIOUSLY. I JUST CAN’T FIGURE OUT WHY PEOPLE IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES SUBJECT THEMSELVES TO THIS. PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE STARVING AND HAVE NO FOOD, ANOREXIC PEOPLE HAVE FOOD BUT CHOSE NOT TO EAT IT. ANY ANOREXIC PEOPLE READING THIS, IT’S NOT WORTH IT, GET HELP, GET WELL AND HELP THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, WHO ARE STARVING AND HAVE NO CHOSE. TO PINK 234 YOU ARE 15 AND YOU ARE SLOWING COMMITING SUICIDE, GET HELP DO YOU REALLY WANT TO DIE AT 15?

  52. The facts of anorexia :

    Your body believes it is starving
    You become weak
    You are cold
    Your skin becomes brittle
    Your bones become brittle
    Your hair may fall out
    If you make yourself sick you destroy your throat
    If you make your self sick the acid destroys your teeth
    You find it difficult to go to the toilet
    You can pass out
    Your periods stop thus no children
    And Finally your body begins to feed off itself and destroy itself, just because you wanted to be thin
    IT’S JUST NOT WORTH IT, BE HEALTHY, BE STRONG AND HELP OTHERS WHO HAVE NO FOOD TO SAY NO TO, BE THANKFULL

  53. hi folks just to say this is my last post, as of my experiences on these forums this week anyone opposed to anorexia is called a cretin, wrong and obese, so it’s a free world and people and do what they like and live how they like, it’s not my job to change peoples minds, we will all die one day, i just hope it will be when im 80 and not 16, good luck people, last post, bye.

  54. ermmm, ewww this is actually not human:/
    i actually think im gunnaa hurl in a minutee, likee seriously i would be surprised if she was still alive:/ not being me oir nothink but this has been on hear for likee a year maybe twoo andd if she had likee caried on withh thiss diet of hers then she’ DEAD! :/ and tbh i feel kinda sorry for her:/ she looks discusting:/ who would actually wannaa be with someonee thatt looked likee that:/ likee comee on! if yuu can afford food then buy it if yuu cant then yuu havee an excusee too be likee thiss but tbh i think this womann can afford food but she dontt shee wastes her money on stuff she dontt need likeee commonnn matee! andd aqnyonee thats sitting theree likeee Ohh this is geourgoss is obviously onee dumb humann being anddd tbh theyy needd too get theree eyes tested likee maybee gett somee glasses or somethink:/ likee im 13 wiegh likee 6stonee and tbh i think i need too put on somee wieght soo if thiss womann thinks she looks geourgose andd everyonee elsee thatt wieghs likee moree thenn thiss is FAT! so seriouisly matee sort yourself out! yuu sickk little BITCH! go too mcdonalds and eatt as muchh as yuu can causee tbh yuu reallyREALLY need it! and this sintt sexy CURVES are sexy why would anyone wannaa go out weith someeonee thatt looked likee thiss theyy wouldd be too scaredd too touchh yuu justt incasee yuu snapped in half or soemthink:/ and if anyone thinks thin is the wayy! thenn if yuu wannaa be thinner dontt go too thee extremee likee maybee 7stonee max for someonee likee 18+ causee anything beloww is just vilee!
    i swearr anyonee thatt does thiss only does it for attention! likee look at mee im soo boneyy i look likee a coatt hangerr! or a foocking twig! fuckingg TWATSS THEYY PISS ME OFF SOOOOO MUCHHHHh! :@:@

    soo yeahhh! go suck yourrr BONEY LITTLEEE MINGEE YOU ANEREXIC SLUTT! ANDD AFTERR YOUVEE DONEEE GOO FUCKINGGG EATT YUU ATTENTION SEEKING WHOREEE BAGG!

  55. I am probably even worse than her. My ribs show even more. I was always chubby, but now I am a stick; I was anorexic for 1 year, and I’ve lost 62 pounds. I wish I just stayed chubby. I can’t even eat because my body is not used to it, but I can’t starve because I will die. I need help fast.

  56. I want to get skinny too. But now I look at this it puts me off. People only starve themselves on purpose to look pretty, and this is the opposite. Eat properly, put more weight on and you will be pretty.

  57. SHE IS HOT, SEXY, INTERESTING but
    Anorexic is a bad sickness…
    I’ve been anorexic the last 27 years…
    Im male 41 years & 180cm heigh & 55kg
    Have been down to 36kg (19 years ago) but now my weight goes a bit up and down but its between 48-58kg.
    Can only say that if i get close to 60kg i feel like the goodyear blimp…

  58. Half the people on here are taking the piss, a quarter are taking it seriously and the other quarter have ‘been there’….just chill n have a steak =)

  59. how can you starve yourself like this?
    this is not right ” girls are supposed to be curvy” no bones. men like abit to grab on to.

    • As i wrote earlier…
      She is good looking… close to perfect… and she can even put on 5-10 pounds!
      Im tiered of fat people herassing slim and good looking people…
      And with your comment, i can only guess that you must be fat…
      PLEASE leave the perfect people alone… and go on a diet…
      You deffetly got it backwords… girls are suppose to be boney, slim & delicate!
      Not FAT, with fake H-cup titties and asses like a doubble fat-container…

  60. Can I ask what made you start??? I’m naturally thin and weigh under 8 stone so people think i’m anorexic, because of this and curiosity I became anorexic to show them what anorexic really is.
    xxx

  61. I would DO ANYTHING to be as skinny as her! bones are beautiful ❀ … my dad always told me i could stand to loose some weight. so now i'm 94lbs.. it's not good enough.

    • i bet your beautiful at 94 lbs. i agree that bones are so very sexy and beautiful. 94 is a great weight, i bet your ribs and collor bones are wonderful.

  62. There is a poetry in sadness that’s true.I think there is a visual quality to the anorexic body that can communicate a deep depression in a way that is so physical and immediate. I’ve known tiny girls that it actually hurt to look at, but only at first. When you got to know them their personality’s out shone their appearances, you just stopped seeing the way they looked. The poetics is not in the disease of anorexia but in the way that disease communicates sadness to others. It is my belief that by almost killing yourself your trying too stay alive to get help and say the things that can’t be said. sadly though I don’t think you’d feel as desperately sad if you were eating. That’s my experience anyway. SP

  63. I know anorexia is a disease but it sucks because people that are anorexic they don’t eat and starve themselves and they think that they are fat and they are not and they really need help big time

  64. Can i please wash my clothes on your ribs.. thnx:]
    ok so that was a joke.. as i sit here porking down my lunch, i thank the lord above that I FUCKING LOVE FOOD.. ive never been fat, i consider myself perfect.. please get help.. the ONLY people who find this sexy/attractive are the people as sick as yourself.
    Goodluck!!
    LC

  65. if you think this is beautiful then i think you should go see somebody for help cozz this is sick! if you want to die then fine but thats just worrying. its people like you who are encouraging people to be anorexic. its not good to be anorexic, its a DISORDER :S
    and to mellissa, yeaah i think your a bit onn thee worrying side too, bones are NOT beautiful, so much better to be nice and curvy like beyonce or someone. its just like slow suicide like fame said.
    not goodd darlingg :)xx

  66. this is unhealthy.
    you might think this is beauty, but it honestly disgusts me.
    go eat some potato chips, or mcdonalds, or whatever fatty food you can get your hands on.
    there’s other ways to be slim without starving yourself.
    bitch.

  67. I’m sorry to say this, but how could you do that to your body? Your perfect the way your born you don’t need a mirror or a person to tell you that your beautiful. You may feel beautiful right now but you won’t be when you die. If you want to look like that then go ahead and do it but please at least drink some water.

  68. i’m 18 and i’ve been starving since i turned 13.
    i feel like 85 isn’t low enough. i feel like i should turn and be nothing. happiness is seeing my ribs. to walk past a kitchen filled with food and not even think about stuffing my face with it’s contents. to see my bones is my happiness. goodluck with your problem love.

    -hannah.

  69. If u think u look cxxi then u wrong girl, becuase no man like a girl with no meat inside of them!!! But that is just my opinion . I f u think u cxxi then u cxxi dont care about wut otha ppl think its only wut u think πŸ˜€

  70. just because your anorexic it doesnt mean you shouldnt eat because you could die and you can get ugly and have no friends so get fat and then work out but stay healthy and a regular woman weight average because right now you are not looking normal and you look like a monster and since this is coming from an 11 year older i woyldnt want ot see this because i can turn out that maybe but im fat so it dont matter any way EAT EAT ALL YOU CAN AND GET A STOMACH CUZ YOU DONT GAT 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  71. Why would you want to look like her. She UGLY. I think a fat person looks hotter than that to be honest. A FAT person looks better. she is scarrrrry and ugly. Dont be like that. becuase its sad. Go on a diet, but dont starve ur self. ULL DIE!!!

  72. Okay… TO ALL ANOREXIC PEOPLE:
    GO EAT A DAMN CUPCAKE. THEY ARE NOT BAD FOR YOU. YOU LOOK LIKE YOU COULD USE ONE. JUST LOOKING AT THAT PIC MAKES ME WANT TO EAT A CUPCAKE…Anyway..Its okay to be a liitle fat. sometimes it looks good on ppl. But this does not look good. on anyone! Dont listen to anyone that tells you you are fat. they are dicks. Hope you get better.
    And i like Olivia’s comment. πŸ™‚

    By the way, in case your wondering. im not fat nor am i anorexic… i just like cup cakes. πŸ™‚

    PS THINNER THAN YOU… IM SENDING YOU SOME CUP CAKES! WHAT IS YOU ADRESS… oh and YOUR A STUPID FUCKING BITCH. THE MORE YOU HURT YOURSELF, THE MORE UGLY YOULL BE.

  73. i know nothing about anerexia or what’s it’s like to be anerexic. however, i use to be very skinny when i was younger because i played so many sports and had such a fast metoblisim. i use to look at myself in the mirror and thought i looked good. i would always have people telling me how skinny i was and my parents constantly told me i needed to gain weight. it was almost exciting getting so much attention and i didn’t see why everyone was telling me to gain weight.

    in a way, it’s all about perception. if someone is extremely thin and perceives themselves as looking good, then they will believe that others see them that way too.

    you need to believe that what your family, friends, and doctors are telling you is true. even if you don’t agree with them, you have to know that they have your best interests at heart. the reality is if you don’t listen then all of the work and dedication you have put fourth being extremly underweight will be for nothing because in the end it will lead to death and heartache for those who care about you.

  74. wow..get help thts not even cool.its pretty much suicide so be prepared to die and go 2 hell..God said not to kill urself but ur doing it anyway how sad

  75. I’m anorexic and have been in hospital numerous times. I have been forced to eat and trust me, it is about the hardest thing in the world and unless you have this illness you can not even begin to understand it. I can’t think of anything worse than gaining weight and would rather die than be fat. Don’t hate us just because you don’t have the self control and strength to push your body to the extremes. It is the best feeling in the world to get below your target weight and i can’t wait until i lose what they made me put on. I feel disgraceful at this weight!

  76. HOTTEST girl on the web πŸ˜‰
    PLEASE let the GOOD LOOKING girls back at the catwalk…
    there are FAT people enough in the world…

  77. Pingback: 2010 Wordpress report card « Days Of Our Life

Leave a Reply

