1o ways the internet have changed me

  1. I no longer buy audio CDs
  2. I no longer sit in front of the TV
  3. I no longer have to read or purchase printed media
  4. I no longer need to indulge in real life social interactions – having this option is liberating
  5. I can now conceivably live from within my room
  6. I no longer need the phone to communicate with people I know
  7. Being alone no longer means being lonely
  8. Distance is now so yesterday
  9. I now have a lighter skin hue and probably less calcium from the lack of solar exposure
  10. My head now holds more junk then it ever did or was made for
Leave a Reply

