Chua Soi Lek – Prima Donna

More quotes from our dearly departed Health Minister.

Dr Chua said he was working out a plan on how to thank all party members.

“I should be travelling the whole country to thank them because they unexpectedly got caught in this resignation.

“However, they must understand that if I travel now, I have to use all my expenses. I do not even know how to book a ticket. I do not even know how to book a hotel (room).

That’s not what I heard.

Reminds me of pop stars who have every aspect of their lives planned and executed by hired ass-lickers. Welcome to the real world of failures, disappointments and bottom scrapers, Sir.

Leave a Reply

