Things I love about my iMac

  1. The fact that I can adjust the volume of songs being played on iTunes from my bed using the remote control.
  2. The glossy and bright screen.
  3. Easy integration with my iPod Touch.
  4. The overall aesthetics of the OS.
  5. The quietness of the machine.
  6. The ease with which I could share and transfer files between the iMac and my previous WinXP desktop over my home wifi network.
  7. The minimal fuss with which the iMac hooked into my broadband ADSL connection. No setup what so ever on my part.
  8. The iSight which allows me to hold video chats with family
  9. No need for virus and spyware scans or defragging.
  10. Playing streaming radio iTunes from the endless list of genres.
Leave a Reply

