Image of a ghost on CCTV

I am just presenting the facts as I know them. I reserve my own views on the matter. You can choose to believe what you see or scoff at it. It is entirely up to you.

For the past week my workplace has been abuzz with rumors of an apparition that one of the CCTV camera caught on an uninhabited floor of the building. This floor is totally devoid of human activities and is used to house some out-of-commission equipment. I do not know the time when this image was caught but looking at it, my guess is that it is either dusk or dawn.

I am not at liberty to divulge the location so please refrain from asking me. Make what you will of it. All I can say is that it makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand.

ghost.jpg


3 comments on “Image of a ghost on CCTV

  1. Pingback: A return to normal programming « Days Of Our Life

  2. Pingback: » A return to normal programming « Days Of Our Life-I Know

Leave a Reply

