Water proof

dscn2630.jpg

This is my thumb drive. Its name is lost in time and I cannot even recall when I bought it or if I got is as a door gift. Nevertheless its one hardy thing. It just went through my washing machine and miraculously it still works. Who says that things made nowadays are any less sturdy than stuff in the past?

2 comments on “Water proof

  1. hey that is MSD pendrive we got it from MSD forum of ID!! It worked well as I had same experience with another one as well, still works with water exposure!

Leave a Reply

